The Board of trustees

Atty. Ronald R. Yap

Chairman of the Board

Rebecca M. Yap

Corporate Secretary/ Treasurer


Rowena Grace Y. Castro

Vice Chairman of the Board

Dr. Castro

Dr. Marvin C. Castro

Board Member

Fritzgerald M. Yap

Board Member


Atty. Ronald R. Yap

Mrs. Rebeca M. Yap

Mrs. Rowena Grace Y. Castro

Dr. Marvin C. Castro

Mr. Fritzgerald M. Yap

Atty. Francisco T. Ignalaga

Ms. Ma. Meni Kathleen L. Osorio

Ms. Annabelle S. Aguirre

Dr. Carolyn R. Valenton

Mr. Marlon B. Raquel

Ms. Myra G. Bayot

Ms. Gina C. Orense

Mr. Rommel M. Boongaling

Mrs. Glenda A. Cruz

Mrs. Mary Ann Basquiñas

Mrs. Liberty Bernardo

Ptr. Joseph Corpuz N. Toledo


School Directress

VP for Academic Affairs

VP for Administration and Finance

VP for External Affairs

Legal Counsel

College Director

Chief Finance Officer

School Principal / Chair, College of Education

Chair, College of Business and Accountancy

Chair, College of Computer Studies

Chair, College of Hospitality Management

College Registrar

Elem./High School Registrar

Acting School Librarian

Guidance Counselor

Spiritual Director